Little Orc Wars: The First Battle Grounds

“I know that I barely know you, but would you like to throw some boulders around my apartment?”

While immersed in the mechanics and game elements of Little Orc Wars, it’s difficult to show new and exciting stuff. But, once in a while, there’s a beauty that I have to put up on SemiSorted: I splurged at the Unity Store and grabbed this gem to be set up as one of the LOW battle grounds.

Ermagerd, I’m excited to try it out – it’s a bit of work to integrate it – but do you remember the Rats maps from Counterstrike? The excitement is palpable!

apartment

Leave a Reply

